Skip to content ↓

Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team *

Executive Head Teacher - Mr Peter Cresswell M.A.Ed.

Head of School - Mrs Gemma King (on maternity leave until July 2024)

Deputy Head Teacher and SENDCO - Mrs Helen Holmes

Deputy Head Teacher - Mrs Fru Westie (maternity cover until July 2024)

*All members of the SLT above are Designated Safeguarding Leads 



Year 6 teacher - Miss Kristen Hopwood

Year 5 teacher - Mrs Melanie Harris 

Year 4 teacher-Miss Paige Middleton

Year 3 teacher-Miss Rebecca Fowell

Year 2 teacher - Miss Sarah Rayns and Mrs Imrah Ahmed 

Year 1 teacher - Miss Katie Sturman

F2 teachers - Miss Kerry Inglis (Foundation Lead; on maternity leave until July 2024) and Mrs Julie Gerrard

F1 teacher - Mrs Wendy Boon


Foundation Stage Teaching Assistants

Mrs Sarah Gibaldi

Mrs Francesca Wiles

Mrs Leanne Duffield 


Main School Teaching Assistants

Miss Lyn Waugh 

Miss Finola Groves 

Mrs Natalie Wales 

Ms Annie Johncock 


Family Link Worker

Ms Jane Garner (*Designated Safeguarding Lead)


Sports' Coach and Behaviour Support

Miss Hannah Robinson


1:1 Tutor

Mrs Lynda Newton


Office Staff

Office Manager - Mrs Claire Buttery


Site Manager 

Mr Nigel Davenport 


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Michelle Mellors

Miss Kim Milner

Miss Cristina Hargreaves

Miss Aimee Shelton 

Miss Suneet Sagoo


Kitchen Staff