Skip to content ↓

Keyworth Primary
& Nursery School

Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Executive Head Teacher - Mr Peter Cresswell

Deputy Head Teacher (Inclusion and Pastoral) - Mrs Helen Holmes

Deputy Head Teacher (Standards and Progress)  - Mrs Gemma King

*All 3 members of the SLT are Designated Safeguarding Leads


Year 5/6 teacher - Mrs Louise McCue

Year 4/5 teacher - Miss Holly Fisher

Year  3 teacher -Mr Callam Montgomery

Year 2 teacher - Mrs Gemma King

F2/ Y1 teachers- Mrs Julie Gerrard and Mrs Sara Lindley (acting EYFS lead)


Foundation Stage Teaching Assistants

Early Years and Playgroup Manager - Mrs Wendy Boon

Early Years - Miss Lyn Waugh

Early Years- Mrs Sarah Jones


Main School Teaching Assistants

Upper Key Stage Two and Art PPA cover - Miss Louise Peck

Year 4  and Playground Buddies - Mrs Hazel Little

Year 2/3 and SEN Support-Miss Louise Harrison-Knight

F2/Year 1 , SEN Support and Interventions - Mrs Jill Green

Sports Apprentice- Mr John Denty


Office Staff

Office Administrator - Mrs Claire Buttery

Clerical Assistant - Mrs Christine Viggers 


Site Manager - Mr Nigel Davenport 


Midday Supervisors

Senior Midday - Mrs Karen Jameson

Miss Victoria Herricks

Mrs Hollie Pleasance

Mrs Michelle Mellors

Miss Kim Milner

Miss Alison Harlow


Kitchen Staff

Mrs Brenda Frame 

Mrs Marie Hart


Dragon's Den

Miss Lyn Waugh

Mrs Karen Jameson

Mrs Sarah Jones